The Latest Creations…

This past week I was on vacation and spent all my time in the hallway priming, painting, cleaning, and sanding but I have to say it is looking soooo much better! I’ll be sharing that soon and I can’t wait to show it off!

This past weekend however, I spent my time ‘wreath making’, that is whenever I wasn’t doing laundry or dishes or being mom.  Well, lets face it, your ALWAYS being mom, or in my case, when your four kids are all about a year apart, your more like, Referee! At least this weekend. Man!!!

Anyhow, I did manage to plow through a few wreaths and I was pretty happy with the outcome:

The Spring Wreath

IMG_6384

The PEACE Sign Wreath

IMG_6396

The God Bless America Wreath

IMG_6399

 

What do you think???  I would love your opinions and feedback!

So how was your weekend? Did you manage to get any projects done? Thanks for stopping by and….

 

follow on facebookXO! 

If you like what you just read, please leave a reply!!!

