Burlap Wreath With Chevron Bow

 

Hey everyone! Happy Monday! Hope the start of the week is going great!

IMG_6280

This burlap wreath is part of a collection of wreaths I plan on bringing to our local farmers market.  I look forward to being able to take custom orders and make people happy with something I can do.  This simple wreath featured can be embellished with an initial of a last name, a symbol from your favorite team or something recognizing the job you love.  The possibilities are endless! I’m trying to get a hundred likes on my facebook page which is where I post the pictures of my latest creations.  If all of you out there wouldn’t mind liking my page and maybe sharing it, that would be GREAT!!! I plan on hosting a give-a-way once I get to 100! If your not local, no problem, I can always ship away! As of right now, I have three wreaths pictured on my page, but like it and see the new ones as soon as I post them.  I appreciate all the support offered.

Lots of love and thank you very much!!!!!

follow on facebook

If you like what you just read, please leave a reply!!!

